Hi my name is Landin LaBreck. I am 17 years old and am a in 11th grade. I currently play on the rugby team as the B side starting flyhalf and a A side back sub. This is my fourth year of rugby and I love it.

I have a older sister who is 19 named Arielle, and a 7 year old step brother named Nick. I have two dogs named Thor and Mani. My family loves to be outside and grill as much as they can. Including a few times in the middle of winter.

I have a girlfriend and her name is Alissa, we have been together for almost 5 months and things are great.

At the end of this year my sister will be moving out to California to live with my aunt and to follow her passion of cutting hair.lol

Anyways I will be flying out with her and my mom to get her all settled. I am really excited to help her get settled in and see what California is like. It also going to be a bitter-sweet moment when we have to say goodbye. My sister and I are very close. She is my best friend and its going to be hard not to have her there for someone to talk to when things get hard. I will be trying to get out to Cali to see her as much as possible. Especially my senior spring break.

Somethings about me.. hmm.

I would say I am an average 17 year old. Your typical likes to hang out with friend, go to the movies, listen to music ect.

I do like those things, but sometimes I like to just be by myself, listen to some beatles and chill. I am a simple kind of guy. I don't like to fight fire with fire when situations get elevated, i like to fight water with fire. I look at it like this, if something is already bad, why fight it and make the situation worse. It doesn't get you anywhere. That is just a little about me. Thanks for reading.